top of page

MEETINGS ​

Information about our meetings All bereaved parents are welcome.

Full details about the meeting are sent via email if you are on our e-mailing list. If you do not have those details, or are not on the list, please contact us via the contact form. When we meet in person refreshments are provided.

All our meetings are very informal and are an opportunity to meet and talk with others who understand the pain of losing a child, and to share experiences and concerns.

Please note: 

Our meetings are also occasionally attended by bereaved parents who may be expecting another child, as an important part of our work is to support bereaved individuals and couples through what can be a stressful time. Please contact us via email or the contact form if you have any questions or concerns.

 

NEXT MEETINGS

We are continuing to hold our monthly meetings in-person and online. Below are the dates of the next meetings to July 2024.  The in-person support meetings take place at a venue in Old Trafford, M32.  Details are sent with the notice of the meeting to our email list. 

2024

In-person meetings, Old Trafford

(All meetings 8.15pm - 10.00pm)

Wednesday 10 January

Wednesday 7 February

Wednesday 13 March

Wednesday 10 April

Wednesday 8th May

Wednesday 5th June

Wednesday 10th July

Online meetings via Zoom.

All meetings 8pm - 9.30pm 

Contact us by email if you want to attend and we will send you the link.

Thursday 18th January

Thursday 15th February

Thursday 21st March

Thursday 18th April

Thursday 16th May

Thursday 13th June

Thursday 18th July

Close up of a mug of tea with a box of tissues behind it
bottom of page